Select Page

Ô TOUR DU VIN

Your wine shop in Saint-Émilion
Contact usVisit our US Partner

Ô Tour du Vin

Carefully selected rarities!

“Ô Tour du Vin”, Specialist in outstanding vineyards, was acquired in 2020 by the group “Vins & Terroirs” led by Oliver Collonge, who shares his passion in/of Grand Cru wines and the Bordeaux region. He loves to share his enthusiasm for great wines, his discovery as well as his Grand Crus favorites from the Bordeaux, Burgundy and Rhone Valley such as Emmanuel Reynaud and the legendary Château Rayas in Châteauneuf-du-Pape or Domaine Gangloff, the artistic wine maker from Condrieu. “Ô Tour du Vin” offers you the most surprising, rarest, exceptional and prestigious wines – here you’ll find exceptional treasures!

Embedded in the heart of Saint-Émilion, our wine cellar is an experience in and of itself, dating back to the 13th century, where we slowly allow our premium wines to gently mature. Here you find more than 200 references of rare, secret, unique, precious and exceptional wines within a price range from 9 to 9000 €. Olivier and his team greatly appreciate following the men and women who produce great wines; his portfolio is hand-selected with the intent of following the winemakers vision and the evolution of his property.

« Ô Tour du Vin » is a premium class bespoke experience. We believe in every persons’ unique sensitivity to taste and listen to your expectations and wishes to accompany you along your oenological discovery. Not only do we tell you the stories about our exceptional wines, but also about the different terroirs, the wineries, the wine producers and the vintages.

Our wine cellar

Rare and exceptional

Bordeaux wine expert specialised in wines from Saint-Émilion and Pomerol. In our wine cellar/boutique you can discover a broad portfolio of the Grands Crus, the Grands Crus Classés, the Premier Grand Cru Classe as well as the highly demanded Premier Grand Cru Classe A as Château Adaugusta, Angélus or Cheval Blanc.

For those who are in love with great Burgundy we also offer an excellent selection of Grand Crus from this terroir: Côte de Nuits, Côte de Beaune, or Romanée-Conti (Chassagne Montrachet, Puligny Montrachet, wine from Domaine Leroy just to mention a few examples….).

Furthermore we also provide our customers with outstanding wines from the Rhône Valley such as Crozes-Hermitage, Côte Rôtie or even Condrieu, like Barbarine Gangloff, or Fructus Voluptas from Domaine Jamet.

Book a private event

Our wine cellar comprises 3 floors, which makes it possible to organise private events such as private wine tasting, conferences, wine workshops with sommeliers, meeting with wine producers, corporate events etc. Either you want (to book) the entire space or only one certain floor/level.

“Ô Tour du Vin” takes care of all your needs: catering, wine tasting, animation, photography etc. The wine tasting can begin: as the master of the place our sommelier is ready to give you an unique oenological experience.

Wine Bike Tour

A unique oenological experience!

Wine Bike Tour is a French travel and business tourism agency (can welcome groups up to 60 people) and specializes in original wine tours to discover the Bordelais and its famous vineyards.

Established in 2017 by Oliver Collonge, Wine Bike Tour invites you to explore the exceptional terroirs and the great wines of Bordeaux from either a motorcycle with sidecar or an electrical Méhari (french old timer). Wine Bike Tour’s knowledgeable experts introduce you to the wonderful world of the Bordelais through sight and taste; it’s a delight to all your senses. Oliver and his co-pilotes friends let you discover the soul and the unseen of these majestic vineyards and share with you the secrets of the most famous “Chateaux”.

Wine Bike Tour presents you with a variety of tour lengths ranging from 1,5 hour trips to entire day excursions through picturesque landscapes. The team takes care of everything (lunch, châteaux visit and wine tasting). An unforgettable tour experience that will treat your senses through sight and savour. Taste, experience, exchange, and meet the men and women who craft great wines from these terroirs! For more information visit our website: Wine Bike Tour.

Contact us

If you wish to have more information about our wines or events or pictures from our wine cellar/shop or from the events (that you can arrange at ours) please feel free to contact us per contact@otourduvin.fr or phone 05 57 50 39 76.

OPENING HOURS

from Monday to Sunday

10:00 - 19:00

Ô Tour du VIN © 2020 - By Digital B8

ALCOHOL ABUSE IS DANGEROUS FOR HEALTH, CONSUME WITH MODERATION. SALE TO MINORS PROHIBITED.

Ô TOUR DU VIN

Votre caviste à Saint-émilion
Contactez-nousVisit our US Partner

Ô TOUR DU VIN

Dénichez l’incroyable !

Spécialiste des vignobles d’exceptions, « Ô Tour du Vin », est racheté en 2020 par le groupe « Vins & Terroirs » dirigé par Olivier Collonge, un passionné des grands crus et amoureux du Bordelais. Il aime partager son amour des grands vins, ses découvertes, ses coups de cœurs pour les plus grands crus des domaines de Bordeaux, de Bourgogne et de Côte du Rhône, à l’instar de celui d’Emmanuel Reynaud et du mythique Château Rayas à Châteauneuf du Pape, ou encore celui du Domaine Gangloff, le vigneron culte de Condrieu. « Ô Tour du Vin » propose les vins les plus surprenants, les plus rares, les plus exceptionnels et les plus prestigieux. Ici, vous trouverez l’introuvable !

Véritable espace expérientiel, niché au cœur du village de Saint-Émilion, notre cave, datant du 13eme siècle, permet à nos vins d’exceptions de vieillir doucement et avec soin. Ici, vous pourrez découvrir plus de 200 références de vins rares, confidentiels, uniques, précieux et insolites, de 9 à 9 000 €. Olivier et son équipe aiment accompagner et soutenir les hommes et les femmes qui font le grand vin, aussi les références sont-elles choisies en fonction de la capacité à suivre l’évolution du travail du vigneron et de la propriété.

« Ô Tour du Vin », c’est une expérience sur mesure et haut de gamme. Recherchant la singularité des goûts de chacun, à l’écoute de l’expression unique de vos attentes et de vos désirs, nous vous aiderons, vous guiderons dans votre parcours et vos découvertes œnologiques. Outre l’histoire de nos cuvées exceptionnelles, nous vous raconterons aussi celle de chaque terroir, de chaque vignoble, de chaque vigneron et de chaque millésime.

Notre cave

Du rare à l'exceptionnel

Expert des vins de Bordeaux, et plus spécifiquement de Saint-Émilion et de Pomerol, vous dénicherez dans notre cave des Grands crus, des Grands crus classés, des 1ers Grands crus classés ou encore les très recherchés 1ers Grands Crus classés A, à l’instar de Château Adaugusta, d’Angélus ou de Cheval Blanc.

Pour les amateurs de grands Bourgogne, nous proposons aussi l’excellence des crus majeurs de ce terroir : Côte de Nuits, Côte de Beaune, ou Romanée-Conti (Chassagne Montrachet, Puligny Montrachet, Vins de la maison Leroy pour ne citer qu’eux….).

Enfin, chez nous, vous pourrez vous procurer les Côte du Rhône les plus extraordinaires comme Crozes-Hermitage, Côte Rôtie ou encore Condrieu, comme la Barbarine Gangloff, ou le Fructus Voluptas du Domaine Jamet. Nous disposons de plusieurs millésimes même pour les cuvées les plus confidentielles.

PRIVATISER LA CAVE

La structure de la cave sur 3 niveaux permet de la privatiser, soit en totalité, soit sur un seul niveau, pour n’importe quel évènement (dégustation privée, conférence et atelier œnologiques animés par des sommeliers, soirée rencontre de vignerons, incentives).

« Ô Tour du Vin » s’occupe de tout selon vos désirs : traiteur, dégustation, animation, photographe…. La dégustation peut commencer : en véritable maître des lieux, notre sommelier vous initiera à une expérience œnologique unique.

Wine Bike TOUR

Une expérience œnologique sensorielle unique !

Wine Bike Tour est une agence de voyage et de tourisme d’affaires (pouvant accueillir des groupes allant jusqu’à 60 personnes) spécialisée dans la découverte du Bordelais et de ses fameux vignobles.

Créée en 2017 par Olivier Collonge, Wine Bike Tour propose de découvrir, selon vos envies et vos désirs, ces terroirs et ces grands vins en side-car ou en méharis électriques. Véritable expert du Bordelais, Wine Bike Tour vous fait pénétrer et percer les merveilles qui se dévoilent à la fois par la vue et par les papilles. Olivier et ses amis pilotes vous dévoilent l’âme et l’invisible de ces majestueux vignobles et révèlent pour vous les secrets des plus grands Châteaux.

Wine Bike Tour vous propose des balades courtes d’1h30 ou des flâneries plus longues pouvant aller jusqu’à la journée complète. L’équipe s’occupe de tout (déjeuner, visite de châteaux et dégustation). Expérience unique, ces promenades se vivent, se ressentent et se dégustent : rencontrer les hommes et les femmes qui ont fait les grands vins de ces terroirs, partager, déguster, communier et ressentir. Pour en savoir plus, rendez-vous sur Wine Bike Tour.

Nous contacter

Pour toutes demandes d’informations sur nos vins, sur nos évènements, des photos de la cave, ou sur les évènements que vous prévoyez d’organiser chez nous, merci de nous contacter à l'adresse contact@otourduvin.fr ou au 05 57 50 39 76.

HORAIRES

Du Lundi au Dimanche

10h00 - 19h00

Ô Tour du VIN © 2020 - By Digital B8

L’ABUS D’ALCOOL EST DANGEREUX POUR LA SANTÉ, À CONSOMMER AVEC MODÉRATION. VENTE INTERDITE AUX MINEURS.